Family
LOGIN
Register for Free
Forgot your password?


Registration is only required to sign-up for swim/tennis programs. Registration is not required to view website.

LATEST NEWS

 

 

Debbie Sainz 
Senior Community Association Manager
manager@wcamanager.com


Charlotte Adams
Community Association Manager
officemanager@wcamanager.com


Phone: (813) 926-6404
Fax: (813) 926-1821
10049 Parley Drive
Tampa, FL 33626

 

 

 

West Park Village

West Park Village is a compilation of eight different Neighborhoods to create this Neighborhood within Weschase.  The eight Neighborhoods that comprise West Park Village are:  The Village Green, Villas of West Park Village, Classic Townhomes of WPV, Single Family Homes of WPV, Townhomes of WPV, Traditional Townhomes of WPV, Arlington Park and Worthington Townhomes.  In West Park Village, the neo-traditional, urban style of living is evident in the different types of homes, the expansive front porches, village green spaces with gazebos and swings, alley entry and street parking style.  Interspersed amont the different style of homes you'll find the Westchase Town Center which rounds out the urban lifestyle.  Jaunt to the Village Market, a restaurant, a coffee shop or drop off your dry cleaning ... it's all on your doorstop.  Also within close proximity is the Bell Tower, fountains, village greens, dog green, splash park, outdoor stage plus the West Park Village Swim & Tennis Center and Baybridge Park.  There aren't many places like it in Tampa, it's a unique and close knit community.  Below you will find the current Voting and Alternate Voting Members for this Neighborhood including their contact information: 

 

   

ARLINGTON PARK      
Voting Member Bryan Spaulding bspaulding@spauldinggroupinc.com 453-2296
CLASSIC TOWNHOMES      
Voting Member Chip Hanley chanley22@hotmail.com  
Alternate Angela Morgan AKM07@AOL.COM 410-207-6521
SINGLE FAMILY HOMES      
Voting Member Mary Griffin richardmarygriffin@gmail.com 926-3119
Alternate Brian Ross attorney@tampabay,rr,com 792-7920
       
 TOWNHOMES of WPV       
Voting Member Debbie Dawson Debbiedawson53@yahoo.com 792-5028
Alternate Ken Millman kennethmillman@yahoo.com 527-1661
TRADITIONAL TOWNHOMES      
Voting Member Karen Nelson nelson610@aol.com 926-5343
Alternate Nicole Gitney nmgitney@gmail.com    792-6524
VILLAGE GREEN      
Voting Member Bobbi Pitcher pitcherb@verizon.net 926-8808
Alternate Ahad Diba ahaddiba@gmail.com 727-8090
VILLAS      
Voting Member Carlos Quiros carlos@quiros.net 333-2941
Alternate Gregg Spieth

gspieth@verizon.net

704-942-4903
WORTHINGTON      
Voting Member Michael Borisow borisow23@yahoo.com 832-317-4440
Alternate Eduardo Busquet ebusquet@gmail.com 314-7560
Alternate Lisa Godfrey lisem44@hotmail.com 926-7737

 

Voting Members are elected annually by the Neighborhood Residents at the Neighborhood Annual Meeting which is typically held in December/January of each year.  If you are interested in getting involved as a Voting or Alternate Voting Member, please contact the Westchase Community Association and ask to be included in the next election.  Westchase is always looking for more dedicated, civic-minded volunteers!

Several Neighorhoods in Westchase have sub-Associations that govern them as well as being governed by the Westchase Community Association.  Classic Townhomes of WPV, Townhomes of WPV, Traditional Townhomes of WPV and Villas of WPV all have their own Homeowners Associations which are considered a sub-association.  The residents of those neighborhoods pay Westchase Homeowner's Association dues plus monthly maintenance.  Those sub-Associations also have a Neighborhood Property Manager, the Property Manager information is:

Property manager information for Classic Townhomes, Townhomes, Traditional Townhomes of WPV and Villas of West Park Village is as follows:

Greenacre Properties, Inc.
Denise Schek
4131 Gunn Highway
Tampa, FL
813-600-1100, ext. 117
dschek@greenacreproperties.com

Please visit the following websites to learn more about the Classic Townhomes of WPV and the Villas of WPV.

Property manager information for Arlington Park Condominiums is as follows:

First Service Residential
Erik Boland-Community Association Manager
2870 Scherer Dr
St. Pete, FL 33716
727-299-9555 x6275 Email: erik.boland@fsresidential.com

Property manager information for Worthington Townhomes is as follows:
 

Sentry Management
Cindy Alexopoulos
25400 US 19 North #164
Clearwater, FL 33763
727-799-8982 ext 341 Email:calexopoulos@sentrymgt.com